The Federation of St. Teath & St. Breward

MAT news and information


Show list Show Grid

The link below will take you to a page of information on our MAT - The North Cornwall Learning Trust which came into being on 1st October 2018. Currently, the Trust is made up of five schools - Camelford, Otterham, St Breward and St Teath Primary Schools and Sir James Smith's Community School (Secondary).


Here you will be able to access key documentation including Articles of Association, the Vision and Values document, the MAT Organisational Chart, the Scheme of Delegated Authority and information on how to become a Trustee: